Home

start-show

Linner Wirtschaftsprüfung

The aim of Corinna Linner and her team is to provide all customers extensive and competent back up in all matters concerning corporate management, risk management, auditing, and the most complex insourcing/outsourcing issues. But even more than all this, we aim at becoming your sparring partner and your personal allies in all of your enterprising activities. As expert consultants and auditors, we are entrepreneurs for all your enterprises.

Just think about it: We know it all about consultancy, also from the client’s point of view because we have been acting many years as CEO and CFO of many notable German and international corporations in the field of industrial finance and economy. So, we can gain and develop many interdisciplinary skills and knowledge that we use to work out the best solutions ever for any case.

Our philosophy and our values are based on the concepts of competence, cooperation, dependability and responsibility. You can rely on our professional opinion. We take clear positions, and crucial decisions, if needed.

We are committed to make our clients even more successful. Our job undergoes strict quality requirements that are the normal rule of all our operations.

We are in a position to provide consultancy in many areas and set up sustainable opportunities for you as a businessman and a manager to successfully cope with the many changing requirements and general conditions that your company may incur now and in future. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Home

start-show

Linner Wirtschaftsprüfung

Corinna Linner und ihr Team haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Sie als unsere Mandanten in allen Fragen der Unternehmens- und Risikoberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung und des Themenkomplexes Outsourcing / Insourcing nicht nur umfassend und kompetent zu beraten, sondern immer auch Ihre Sparringspartner zu sein. Wir sind nicht nur Berater und Prüfer sondern Unternehmer für Ihr Unternehmen.

Denn: Wir kennen nicht nur die Berater- sondern auch die Anwenderseite – durch unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen als CEO und CFO bei namhaften Unternehmen der deutschen und internationalen Finanz- und Industriewirtschaft. Dies ermöglicht uns interdisziplinäre Ansätze zu erarbeiten, um die für Sie beste Lösung zu finden.

Unsere Philosophie und unsere Werte basieren auf Kompetenz, Partnerschaft, Verlässlichkeit und Verantwortung. Sie können auf unsere fachliche Meinung vertrauen.  Wir beziehen klar Stellung und nehmen – wenn nötig – auch kritische Positionen ein.

Uns treibt der Anspruch an, Sie noch erfolgreicher zu machen. Unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch an unsere Arbeit ist die Basis unseren Handelns.

Wir können Sie in vielen Fragen beraten und nachhaltige Strukturen schaffen, damit Ihr Unternehmen und Sie als Unternehmer den ständig wandelnden Herausforderungen und den sich stetig verändernden Rahmenbedingungen der Zukunft standhält. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.